Sheriff Mark A. Schrader
Chattooga County Sheriff's Office
35 West Washington Street
Summerville, GA 30747

Front Office / Warrants / Civils - 706-857-3411 / Fax - 706-857-0719

Detention / Booking / Bonding - 706-857-3413 / Fax - 706-857-0721

Inmate Telephone System Information - 1-800-844-6591
www.correctionalbillingservices.com
Staff Email Directory

Office of the Sheriff

Sheriff Mark A. Schrader
mschrader@chattoogasheriff.us

Chief Deputy Kevin Woods
kwoods@chattoogasheriff.us


Criminal Investigation Division

Chief Investigator Eddie Stroup
estroup@chattoogasheriff.us

Investigator Jason Burrage
jburrage@chattoogasheriff.us

Investigator B.J. Montgomery
bmontgomery@chattoogasheriff.us

Narcotics Agent Brian Tucker
btucker@chattoogasheriff.us

Narcotics Agent Gary Campbell
gcampbell@chattoogasheriff.us 


Special Operations

Sergeant Josh Powell
jpowell@chattoogasheriff.us 


Detention Division

Captain Chad Spraggins
cspraggins@chattoogasheriff.us


Administrative / Support

Sheriff's Secretary - Tammy Owings
towings@chattoogasheriff.us

Administrative Assistant - Renee Montgomery
rmontgomery@chattoogasheriff.us

Administrative Assistant - Sheila Toles
stoles@chattoogasheriff.us 
 
 

School Resource Officers

Chattooga High School - Kenneth Martin


Chattooga Middle School - Tammy Wooten


 

Chattooga County Sheriff's Office