Sheriff Mark A. Schrader
Chattooga County Sheriff's Office
35 West Washington Street
Summerville, GA 30747

Front Office / Warrants / Civils - 706-857-3411 / Fax - 706-857-0719

Detention / Booking / Bonding - 706-857-3413 / Fax - 706-857-0721

Inmate Telephone System Information - 1-800-844-6591
www.correctionalbillingservices.com
Staff Email Directory
 
Office of the Sheriff
 
Sheriff Mark A. Schrader
mschrader@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Chief Deputy Kevin Woods
kwoods@chattoogasheriff.us
 
 
Criminal Investigation Division
 
Investigator Caroline Cobb
ccobb@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Investigator Jason Burrage
jburrage@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Investigator Eddie Colbert
ecolbert@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Narcotics Agent Brian Tucker
btucker@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Narcotics Agent Gary Campbell
gcampbell@chattoogasheriff.us 
 
Special Operations
 
Sergeant Josh Powell
jpowell@chattoogasheriff.us 
 
 
Detention Division
 
Captain Eddie Stroup
estroup@chattoogasheriff.us
 
 
Administrative / Support
 
Sheriff's Secretary - Kim Rogers
krogers@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Administrative Assistant - Renee Montgomery
rmontgomery@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Administrative Assistant - Sheila Toles
stoles@chattoogasheriff.us




































Administrative Assistant -Tammy Owings 
towings@chattoogasheriff.us














 


School Resource Officers
 
Chattooga High School - B.J. Montgomery
 bmontgomery@chattoogasheriff.us
 
Chattooga Middle School - Tammy Wooten
 
 


 
Chattooga County Sheriff's Office